Time to Pull a Phoenix – Final & Last Post

Greetings to the one or two people that actually read this sorely underused blog.
Today I decided to Phoenix The Entropy Report.

Basically, that means, I’m going to burn the whole damn thing and rebuild it from the ashes.  Stronger, harder hitting, more writers, and MORE content.  But most of all, I’m going to improve the people behind it.  Mainly, myself.

This year begins the first step in the attempt to get T.E.R into mainstream publication.

Let us bow our heads in a moment of silence for T.E.R and all it has been over the past year or more.

.

.

.

Alright.

This IS the last post that I will put up here until such time that I have readied the next incarnation of T.E.R.

For those of you that have followed me and Jack, for those that have helped us, fear not.  You will get paid back what you have given.   I do not forget my debts.  It may take time, but everything I owe WILL BE PAID IN FULL.

So to all of you,

Thank you.

Regards and Adieu,

Cheshire aka Scarab

P.s: I’ll see you all again soon.

~ by binarycheshire on January 16, 2009.

One Response to “Time to Pull a Phoenix – Final & Last Post”

  1. Can’t wait to see the new T.E.R. Miss you bro!

Leave a Reply

 
