When Life gives you lemons;

write a secret message to the head of the underground Zombie network using a toothpick and the lemon juice, then, under the cover of darkness, slip out and deliver the message to the first cemetery that you find. After that, walk down to the store and pick me up a pack of Camels. I’ll reimburse you and send you on to your next destination which is fabulous HAWAII!!! You and a secret guest of our choosing will enjoy 4 days, 6 nights of relaxation, brain eattage, attention from our resident masseuse, and a pair of Burmese sex midgets for your nightly pleasures.

Then, go home and make some lemonade. I like to smoke with my lemonade, so don’t forget the smokes.

Thanks for the Cigs and Lemonade,
BinaryCheshire
Mobile post sent by BinaryCheshire using Utterz Replies.

~ by binarycheshire on March 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “When Life gives you lemons;”

  1. A few problems-

    I found that I kept tearing my paper with the toothpick! đŸ˜¦

    Bought the cigarettes, but I don’t smoke, so that’s kind of a problem. I guess I’ll just hang onto them for you.

    I arrived in Hawaii and found that it wasn’t too different from the rest of America. Just hotter. Which really sucked. Also, I didn’t know where to go for the relaxing consumption of my brain and midget sex!

    I just went to Chick-Fil-A since they hand-squeeze and make their lemonade. Is that ok?

  2. lol

    That’s fine, just find me a penguin in a Tux and it’ll all be even.

Leave a Reply

 
