The Jakarta Jive #1 – 2 Cents and Then Some

So I lied.   I won’t be doing a series of profiles on the candidates.  The Reason?  What’s the point?  I think they are all full of shit and I’m not going to waste my time or yours by running you by their semi-good points and bad points.  Instead, I’ll do something a little more personal for the both of us.

I will interview YOU.  Anyone who feels that they have something to add to The Entropy Report will, for the next week, have the opportunity to add their two cents and maybe more.

All Inquiries can be sent to binarycheshire(At)gmail(dot)com

If it’s intelligent, or brings up a good point, it’ll be put up.  Hell, if it’s unintelligent and ignorant, I’ll still put it up and see what the rest of you have to say.

The Jakarta Jive will be The People’s Column.  Come bitch as you will.

I only ask two things that be done before you hit send.

1.  Do not send me Attachments.

2.  Keep and open mind and follow your thought no matter what.

Regards and waiting,

Che$hire

~ by binarycheshire on January 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
